Contact

Bestuur

Voorzitter – Judith van Andel
voorzitter@vuko.nl

Secretaris – Wouter Josemans
secretaris@vuko.nl

Penningmeester – Lise Heide-Jørgensen
penningmeester@vuko.nl

Strijkerschef – Britt Veldman
strijkerschef@vuko.nl

Blazerschef – Jenny Halff
blazerschef@vuko.nl

PR-chef – Lennart van der Sman
pr@vuko.nl

Adres & repetitielocatie

Stichting VU-Kamerorkest
Nieuwe Universiteitsgebouw
De Boelelaan 1111
1081 HV Amsterdam
bestuur@vuko.nl

postadres
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
t.a.v. secretaris VU-Kamerorkest
De Boelelaan 1105
1081 HV Amsterdam